top of page
Writer's pictureLisa L.

Step it up, people!!



As we all know, we're having shortages on just about everything in this country. The baby formula is the one that breaks my heart the most. This is only going to get worse. You've got to step up your prepping now! Corn, for example, is soon going to be nonexistent. I'm not exactly sure when, but it's just an example. Shortages are happening all over the world. This is not fear-mongering. If you think it is, leave. I don't care. I'm doing this to warn people to get them to stock up now. Let me put it to you this way, we have about 3 days worth of diesel fuel left for our truckers (WHO DELIVER FOOD AND SUPPLIES TO THE STORES!). Think about it. It's hitting the east coast first. Pretty much now. Gas has gone up 40 cents in a few days. Am I getting your attention yet? No? Ok! I'll keep going! Do you like bread? Guess what?! India is no longer exporting wheat. I've already talked about Russia and Ukraine. And why are other countries telling their citizens to stock up? Hmmm?? Why is the current (fraudulent) administration NOT telling us to stock up? Read the signs. They don't tell us to stock up, they constantly lie to us about everything, they say that inflation is not here, etc. etc. etc. Why do you think there are so many distractions? It's to keep our eyes off of what they are actually doing. They try ripping us apart by using the race card, they tell us to hate the police, they say the "plandemic" caused inflation (at the same time say a little inflation is good for us or it doesn't exist). I've included some articles (from mainstream media) for your reading enjoyment. And let me say one more thing. There is absolutely, positively, no way on this earth that anyone will ever make me believe that all of this was not planned by the left. Links below.





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Truth About Monsanto...

Last night, I conducted my Rabbit Hole Net with the topic being about the monstrous corporation known as Monsanto. I think I did a...

Monsanto (MonSatan)...

Many people, to this day, have never heard of Monsanto. I've known about them for years. Let's talk about the history of Monsanto,...

Be ready...

This could get ugly. https://youtu.be/HnndEH9qdh0?si=cNSn58lhJwnkrymR Thank you for stopping by!

Kommentare


bottom of page