top of page
Writer's pictureLisa L.

The Truth About Monsanto...

Last night, I conducted my Rabbit Hole Net with the topic being about the monstrous corporation known as Monsanto. I think I did a decent job in explaining the origins of the company and what it has become today. I went into great detail about GMO's, all the chemicals that are put in our foods, etc. While I understand that to some, it's a controversial topic, but if a topic like this is not discussed, lots of people are uninformed. All of this is public information and I feel that it is everyone's right and responsibility to share the truth.


I am by no means an expert. However, I'm not blind to the truth. They DO NOT care about you, your children, or the environment.


The Monsanto Corporation is corrupt to the core.

In the linked video I've provided below, one farmer says "They don't want people to question 'What was the process of that piece of meat before it was on my plate?' "We have an ethical responsibility to all living creatures."


Every adult human being alive today has a responsibility to instruct the next generation. Sometimes, the instructions are scary, but if this information is withheld, then the next generation will never know just what kind of danger lies in their future.


GMO's are NOT a good thing. Period!


Enjoy the show!


Thank you for stopping by!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page