top of page
Writer's pictureLisa L.

Government will NEVER tell you the truth...here's proof.


I'll never forget.









Nearing 21 years ago, our country was knocked to our knees. We were shocked, angry, saddened, confused, heartbroken, etc. The list of emotions was countless. None of them good.

I'm posting this because the truth is finally out, and I want to be one of the many who will share it. Truth is very important to me. Even on a diminutive level. I do not like being lied to. AT ALL.

I came across this video and realized what I'd known all along. I'm not a physicist, an engineer, or anything of that caliber. I'm a housewife and mother with common sense. Any idiot could watch those buildings fall and automatically know that it was intentional. For example, years ago I saw a video of a maintenance worker in one of the towers that heard loud booms coming from the bottom of the building he was working in. Turns out, they were demolition charges. That's why the building fell straight down. If one or two columns had failed simultaneously, but the others didn't, then the building would have fallen at an angle. Not straight and precise as they did. The part about building 7 in the video begins at 12:11 if you want to skip the first part. I recommend you watch the whole thing, though. It's very informative. It's a perfect example of the Government never being honest. Alaska Prepper left links in the video, but I'll go ahead and link them here too for your convenience.




Thank you for stopping by!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Truth About Monsanto...

Last night, I conducted my Rabbit Hole Net with the topic being about the monstrous corporation known as Monsanto. I think I did a...

Monsanto (MonSatan)...

Many people, to this day, have never heard of Monsanto. I've known about them for years. Let's talk about the history of Monsanto,...

Be ready...

This could get ugly. https://youtu.be/HnndEH9qdh0?si=cNSn58lhJwnkrymR Thank you for stopping by!

Comentarios


bottom of page