top of page
Writer's pictureLisa L.

Good News!

Here's a opportunity for you to stock up your food preps fast!

Walmart will be discounting Thanksgiving items up to 30%! I'm not a huge Walmart fan, however, when opportunities present themselves, you can bet your ass I'm taking advantage! Aldi will be doing the same. And I am an Aldi fan! Here's the link for you to see for yourself!



If you have the means, get a small - mid-sized freezer and stock up on turkeys and hams! You can process them later.

No, they won't be the prices like .39 per lb, but they aren't going to be $2 per lb either! They'll also have things like mushroom soups, broths, pie fillings, etc. If I were you I'd get on this like stink on ____!


Thank you for stopping by!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Storage for preps...

Finding storage for your preps can be a challenge (hold my beer). Storing your preps in places that it's not intended is a little...

Comments


bottom of page