top of page
Writer's pictureLisa L.

Perfume/Cologne!!


It's so simple and you'll save money by making it yourself. For example: one of my favorite perfumes is called Design. The last time I bought a bottle was when my son was in 3rd or 4th grade. Back then it was almost $50!! 😬 Now I make it for pennies!! Seriously, I do! And it's simple! Here's what you need:

We'll go with 1 fluid oz.

3/4 of it is distilled water

A few drops of vitamin E

A few drops of scented oil of choice

Here is a link for everything you need:

The Common Scents I recommend the smaller sizes. The oils are very potent so you don't need much. It's cheaper that way too. This site has TONS of scents for women and men! Design (my fav!) is a mild, sweet scent for women that anyone can tolerate. For my husband, I make Joop. Again, mild and sweet. CK1, at least in my opinion, should be destroyed! That stuff could be used for capitol punishment!! Ugh!! 😝 Waaaay too harsh for me. I won't go on a rant about walking through an aisle at the store downwind from some douche canoe that feels the ridiculous need to bathe in it. Moving on.


When you have all the ingredients in your bottle, put the cap on and give it a shaky shaky and ta-da! Perfume!! Shake before each use.


Thank you for stopping by!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page